contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

Lansdowne Crescent
London, England, W11 2NN
United Kingdom

(+44) 20 7727 4262

Christmas Fair 2014

All Events

Christmas Fair 2014

Christmas Fair 2014 

The Notting Hill Christmas Fair returns to St John’s Church on Saturday December 6th, 11am - 5pm. 

Do join us for this exciting Christmas Fair in the heart of Notting Hill. Entrance £1 for adults, children are free. We have more than 30 stalls which will cater for your every Christmas need, including: trees from Pines & Needles, cards, decorations and festive food and drink. Shopping includes Alexeeva & Jones luxury chocolates, natural handmade candles from The Spitalfields Candle Co, children’s toys and games from Ottie and the Bea, clothing, jewellery and much.

Entertainment

For your ears: live music performances all day. 

11am: Jerome, steel pan artist
12midday: TBC
1pm: James Partridge (www.theharbourmusic.com) 
2pm: Open Age Singing For All Choir
3pm: The Biswas Children 
4pm: Phil the Piano

For your eyes: 

Art exhibition and sale curated by Kate Enters, founder of What is the Point? , an international group exhibition for 2D artists (www.facebook.com/WhatIsThePoint2013 

Exhibitors:

1. Adam Newton - www.adamnewtonart.com 
2. Alex Bell - www.alexanderandrewbell.co.uk
3. Anita de Harde – www.anitadeharde.nl
4. Annabelle Stevens - http://annabellestevens.tumblr.com/ 
5. Bernadette Sandhu – not available
6. Bradley Mallett – www.bradleymallett.com
7. Brenda Spooner - www.brendaspooner.com
8. Daniel Jacobs – www.danieljacobsart.com 
9. Edwin Barrington Lue-Shing – www.singaart.co.uk 
10. Fiona Fletcher - http://cargocollective.com/FionaFletcher
11. Giorgia Bettini - www.giorgiabettini.com
12. Hannah Pratt - www.hannah-pratt.com 
13. Karen Lynn – www.karenlynn.co.uk 
14. Kate Enters – www.kateenters.co.uk 
15. Marcelle van Wyk – not available
16. Michael Ryan – www.michaelfrancisryan.com 
17. Nettie Wakefield – www.nettiewakefield.net
18. Paul O’Farrell – not available
19. Ruth Miller – www.ruthiemillerart.com 

Kate Enters (www.kateenters.com) 

Children
For children, Santa is there all day in his grotto, and there are also puppet shows and face painting throughout the day. 

Raffle There will also be a raffle with fabulous prizes on offer: 

£ 200 Food and Drink Christmas Hamper... First Great Western...
www.firstgreatwestern.co.uk 
£ 100 Voucher ... Thomas Pink ...
www.thomaspink.com
£ 100 Voucher ... Belvedere Restaurant, Holland Park...
www.belvedererestaurant.co.uk
£ 100 Voucher... Trailfinders...
www.trailfinders.com
£ 90 Voucher ... Bombay Brasserie Restaurant, Gloucester Road...
www.thebombaybrasserie.com
£ 60 Voucher ... Portobello Restaurant, Notting Hill...
www.portobellolondon.co.uk
A case of Sparkling Chardonnay... Jeroboams, Notting Hill ...
www.jeroboams.co.uk 
£ 30 Bottle of Champagne ... Waitrose, Notting Hill...
www.waitrose.com
£ 25 Voucher... Café Rouge, Tragus Group...
www.caferouge.co.uk
Men's grooming Goody Bags ... Meet the Bulldog ...
www.meetthebulldog.com/ 

Stallholders Includes: 
Alexeeva and Jones
Bee Interested
Cazza B Clothing 
EWOL Productions 
TheSpitalfields Candle Co 
And many more

Our Christmas Fair is sponsored by Faron Sutaria Notting Hill www.faronsutaria.co.uk 

November 19
BASE CATEGORY
December 15
The Joy of Christmas